LAWBOSS - Uvalle Law Firm, PLLC IconLAWBOSS - Uvalle Law Firm, PLLC

13355 Noel Road Suite 1500, Dallas

4.7 1,271 reviews

  • Avatar Sharon Pickens ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Berenice was very patient with me, and allowed me to ask questions. She was very polite. She has very good customer service skills ,and as a customer I look forward to giving my business to people who are nice to other people as well as … More do a good job. Thank u
  • Avatar Carol Seymore ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I spoke with Leah at this office and she was patient, kind, courteous and professional! She was very helpful and followed up on my calls. I enjoyed speaking with her she made me feel comfortable and at ease.
  • Avatar Samantha Wadkins ★★★★★ a month ago
    I spoke with Bernice from the Uvalle office and she was very helpful and informative. She made sure I understood all my rights and even gave me a phone number to help me with a referral for a different matter. Her customer service was A1 … More and I would recommend their office for any help someone may need with a personal injury case.
  • Avatar Silvia Gonzalez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Uvalle Law Firm took really good care of my dad's truck accident case! They made everything easy since the beginning to the end. I truly recommend them for your law needs. TRUST THE LAW BOSS!!!
  • Avatar Tammy Nuno ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Samantha was extremely helpful. She was sensitive to my pain and suffering. She made it easy to obtain a good law firm and assured me I was in good hands. Thank you Uvalle Law Firm for employing an EXCELLENT employee like Samantha!😊
  • Avatar Sandy Hill ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    i accidently found their website looking for a chiropractor to fix me. i had trouble getting anyone to listen or refer me, till i got my law boss team. they made everything smoother and got me instant care.
    they have a team of great listeners.
    … More i would totally refer them to any person in need of a lawyer.
    their network of health care was just as supportive. my all around whole experience has giving me a peace of mind.
  • Avatar Trey Jackson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    So far my experience has been good with the uvalle law firm. Thiara has been very informative and responsive to my questions and concerns. They all have good customer service skills. I will give y'all a update on the success of the … More settlement🙏🙏
  • Avatar Elvira Reyes ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Daisy, is an awesome personable, very intelligent, detail oriented individual. Known her for over 10 years. I will highly recommend her and this firm for all your legal needs.
  • Avatar Linda Small ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Myl experience with Nancy is the greatest, she keeps me informed which takes a lot of stress off me!.
    She's always asking how I'm doing and tracking my treatment, plus getting paperwork sent so I don't have too.
    I'm
    … More very satisfied!!!
  • Avatar Melissa Stoneman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I hired them after my accident in March 2021. Good communication and they kept me up to date. Got me back more than I expected. Thank you guys for a great job!
  • Avatar Robin Garcia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This law firm is very much your wait and time .If you need a law firm try them out was very helpful and appreciated and treated me like they care. Love this law firm will refer them to who ever need help
  • Avatar Brittney Brown ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Service was good. From the moment I called they got me in to see doctors immediately. They also called every other week just to check on me. Whenever I called with questions someone was there to answer and put my mind to ease. I highly … More recommend LAW BOSS!
  • Avatar darryl stewart ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Arleah rose were very helpful, informative, and extremely respectful.” She help me with all the questions she had all the answer & I would recommend this firm to anyone. she was very professional, handled in a timely manner, and … More respectful
  • Avatar Damean Branch ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    As for the women that I spoke with was nice respectful and she was basically concerned about how was I doing see when people are in an accident they just want information but she was asking about my condition because it could of been worse … More than this so she was super excellent no cap thanks and I will recommend anyone to the law boss
  • Avatar Taquila Rimpson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Just to share my experience with Uvalle, I called in and spoke with a lady who was very helpful named Kiesha and let’s just say I was very pleased with her helpfulness! This is the type of person that should be answering the phones for … More these particular types of businesses! Thank you very much
  • Avatar Maria Flores ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very professional and precise, she answered all my questions and explained everything very well too me I really recommend also very fast… see results within a day
  • Avatar jennifer sanders ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Already Rose was exceptional! She was understanding and knowledgeable. I was apprehensive about everything after my accident, but I know I'm in the right hands!
  • Avatar Sue Turner ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The Law Boss, Uvalle Law Firm has been the best!! I am so glad I gave them a call to represent me. I was in an accident and had a fractured sternum and a fracture in my spine, also a concussion and severe whiplash. I suffered through a … More lot of pain. Mr Nelsen is the best attorney around so if you are ever in need of one call The Law Boss!!!!
  • Avatar Albert Rivera ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Tyisha Bradform (case manager) has been the most helpful ,professional and detail oriented with regards to the handling of my case. Highly recommend her service. Attorney Uvalle has a diamond in a rough here! She is incredibly professional … More and has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all you have done with my case.
  • Avatar Tracy Newton ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very caring law firm, very attentive and responsive. I have been in great hands of medical professionals since my accident and I would recommend Uvalle to anyone who’s been injured in an accident.
  • Avatar Diane Thomas ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The customer service representative was awesome she made me feel welcome and help me with everything I needed help with she even asked several times help me and my son was doing her professionalism was awesome
  • Avatar kristen rogers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arleah was so helpful after our accident. She was very kind and thoughtful. Was patient with us throughout the process. She was exactly who i needed to talk to after an accident like that .
  • Avatar Fatima munzon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spoke with Arleah today she has been super helpful and comforting in this situation. It my first car accident and I have been all over the place no idea what the right thing to do but I am starting to feel better know I have her help now. … More Hope that process continues to flow smoothly !
  • Avatar Ashley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I use the chat option online and input a few details of what happen. Received a called less than 30 mins. Arleah was easy to talk to waited on me patiently while I search for information she asked for. She was thorough with the steps their … More law office takes as well answer all my question. I'm please with how easy it was to get the first steps out the way to getting my case handle. Thank you!
  • Avatar Samantha Randle ★★★★★ a year ago
    They take action and get results for your claims! Highly recommend using them especially with the Madison onboard! She is super professional and guides you through what you need to know. They care here and that is what you need for a lawyer … More to represent you. Go tell your friends and family Uvalle Law Firm is the Bomb.com! 🙂
  • Avatar Renee Escamilla ★★★★★ a year ago
    So far so good the the people that I have spoke to are great. Very helpful and get down to detail on everything. Bernice and Cindy have been wonderful.
  • Avatar corey ceniceros ★★★★★ a year ago
    Madison Wilson was so professional and handled everything with such bliss. I am beyond impressed with her work. Would recommend to everyone that I know. 10/10
  • Avatar Selene saldana ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just wanted to take a minute to thank Rebeca P
    For being there too push and fighting for us in our case, very thankful for the dedication and time you have put on us and making us feel like part of the Uvalle law firm FAMILY. And for getting
    … More us what we deserved and more .
  • Avatar Marc Castro-Talicuran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Madison W. Was professional and made the whole process smooth and easy. Was very empathetic and understanding of my situation and went above and beyond to make sure me and my wife were okay. Thanks you much!
  • Avatar Lindsay Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hopefully it's not a place looking to just milk insurance for everything they can and instead a firm that actually looks to help their clients not sending them to places that are literally a joke and do nothing for any pain and injury. … More So I am hopeful but time will tell, 1st contact with them though they were helpful and were informative since I've never dealt with a hit and run before and I hope they can hunt down the guy who hit me!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    My cousin and I were in a car wreck and the Lawboss team has been our saving grace. Thank you to Madison for all of the extra property damage help as well. It means a lot.
  • Avatar Mark Daniel ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughter was involved in an accident last year. My wife works in the industry and immediately called Erin Sacks to help us. She went over the details, collected the documents and made sure to check in along the way. We went with this … More firm because they know how to win. Our daughter received all possible money available and got her medical bills covered. I would recommend this firm if you are in the DFW area.
  • Avatar Brandon Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    The person I talked to on the phone was really polite and really understanding. They really sound like they will help anybody that needs help after a car accident. They have really good caring attitudes.
  • Avatar Robert Nunez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you to Madison and the rest of the Lawboss team for making sure I`m taken care of. I had an accident and called Madison at 2am and she made sure I got immediate help. My back is feeling better already!
  • Avatar Brandon Patterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got in a wreck and did not sign with the Lawboss at first. Do not make the same mistake I did. Thank you to Madison for getting everything set up for me and making sure I have been taken care of throughout this process. The Lawboss is … More the team you want on your side!
  • Avatar Antonio Montona ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really would recommend that if you are in a car wreck to contact the law boss they moved quickly from the day of the accident until the end they stayed in contact and closed the case quickly I got way more money than I expected and I … More want to say thank you to the Uvalle law firm
  • Avatar Iris Mendez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had been meaning to leave a review about my experience months ago (y'all deserve it!). My accident occured a little over a year ago. I called this law firm same day of the accident, someone immediately answered my call and all my … More questions. I was told how the process worked, and within days I was being treated. My compensation was more than I expected. I am grateful at how they handled 🙏my case.
  • Avatar Berenice Sanchez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mayra is our case manager she is very helpful answered all my questions. I am very satisfied so far with their work don't hesitate to called them lawboss really work for you to help you get what you deserve. Thank you Mayra I am very … More grateful for all your work.Hablan español Mayra nos ayudo muchisimo se los recomiendo son muy amables y mas importante si trabajan para conseguir lo mejor posible. Estoy muy agradecida con mayra y lawboss.
  • Avatar Mary Maxie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They have great attitudes when they answer the phone. Willing to help in any way. Not pushes to make you go where you don't feel safe. An they refers you to good doctors.
  • Avatar edwen martinez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ian Nelson was my attorney and I tell you I couldn’t be any more happy with the entire outcome of my case.The whole team at Uvalle Law Firm was great, from keeping me updated with my case throughout the entire process and giving me advice … More on what to do through it as well.At the end I’m thankful to have worked with them and I highly recommend this firm.Ian, Wendy and Brianna are best!
  • Avatar Vee Gomez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    i didn't know anything about law firms before my accident. my case manager was real nice and helped me with my insurance company. i got real mad at my first offer, but i spoke with the lawyers tj and erin and they fought to make the … More offer go up. they didn't let my insurance company screw me over. all my bills got paid and i got some good money. im happy with this firm.
  • Avatar Maria T ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When my daughter was in an accident I knew the only option was to call the Uvalle Law Firm. Knowing Attorneys like Erin Sacks and Ian Nelsen are involved with the case allows me the peace of mind to know they will do what is best for her. … More This firm really knows what needs to be done to get maximum recovery. Now my daughter is on track to recover from her injuries and I know I can trust the work that the Uvalle Law team will do to negotiate a proper settlement.
  • Avatar Malik Kareem ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got into an accident and called the firm with my girlfriend. They started helping us right away so I didn't have to talk to the insurance company. We were recommended this firm because Erin and Ian are Attorneys there. They keep … More me updated on everything.
  • Avatar Larry Morris ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I worked with Attorney Ian Nelson and I must say that Ian and his staff were and is AWESOME!!! They kept me updated regularly regarding my case.. Very professional and courteous throughout the process... Ian Nelson and the Uvalle law firm … More i would highly recommend
  • Avatar Ericka M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I received a recommendation to use this firm from a family member. Mr. Brian made the sign up process easy. I sent all of my pictures to Ms. Erin and they starting going right away on my case. Thanks Uvalle Law Firm!
  • Avatar Kiashly Dunbar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience working with Charmisha has been great she is professional as well responsive. Her communication in regards to my case is much appreciated I never have wonder what's going on because she calls me whenever there's … More any updates.
  • Avatar Kimberly Newman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Switched from Jim Adler to Uvalle and I am glad because they were much better and closed my case successfully. Lanie Nation got my check to me quickly and professionally.
  • Avatar David Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They took care of business and while doing so they made sure that I was comfortable with any decisions that they informed me of and with that alone showed me the professionalism that they presented I’ll recommend the Uvalle Law Firm to … More anyone and everyone any day of the week
  • Avatar Ryan Parker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Gladys Mireles was such a pleasure. I love how responsive and hard working she is. She made every time I needed something from the firm so easy. Thank you!
  • Avatar Marissa Embrey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was lucky to listen to a friend who had a good experience with them, they were very helpful from the beginning, I recommend and will use them again if needed. Laine was patient and straight forward, thank you!
  • Avatar Patrick Loggins Sr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Uvalle Law firm was a really good experience. They were very professional and made the process easy. I really want to thank Ms. Christina Harris because she was very helpful and saw me through this painful process.
  • Avatar Kayla Sasser ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a good experience. This is a scary process and Uvalle Law represented me and I didn't have to do anything but get better. Thank you to Lanie and Jeremy for handling my case. I would use Uvalle again.
  • Avatar Dee Jakson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dyvone MarshallI like to thank Christina Davis for being so patient with me.When she took over my case things started getting done.When i thought it was inpossibe.If it wasn't for her I probably would never got through this..
  • Avatar roderick mapps ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would like to thank Charmiesha for assisting my youngest daughter with her case after assisting my oldest daughter to the finish line 1 year earlier! Chamiesha is a true boss! She is very professional and gave us play by play throghout … More the process. Never in the dark dealing with her and always return calls if we didn't reach her personally! Thank you again!! Stay Boss.........
  • Avatar Elizabeth Winn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ian Nelson was the attorney assigned to my case. He was great! Very sharp, honest and responsive. I had no problem getting him on the phone whenever I had a question. He was very helpful! I never felt pressured to have anything done that … More I didn't want to do and they even allowed me to change to a different physical therapist that was much more expensive. My back now feels much better after having 3 herniated discs. I am happy with the overall experience and outcome.
  • Avatar larry spikes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They made my entire experience pleasant. I received a phone call like clock work regularly. They responded promptly to each and every question I had for them. The accident was unpleasant but they did everything possible to make sure I … More was always comfortable. Ian Nelson is a real go getter. Ian is a Spartan in a tuxedo playing a lawyer. He made the experience financially beneficial to me and my family. He is one bad Motha... I highly recommend this firm when you need it!
  • Avatar Carla H ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I threatened to leave a bad review and asked to speak to a manager. Madison called me and let me yell at her for how long it’s taking me to get my money. She turned the bad experience into a good one. She told me to give her three days … More to fix it and they called me back asking me to sign a form and Get my check. FAST!! Thank you Uvalle!!!
  • Avatar Jorge Vargas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was employed here and I know that they work hard for YOU. It's easy, dial 1-800-LawBoss if you've experienced a personal injury causes by someone's negligence.
  • Avatar Kariana Haynes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love this law firm! The staff was so helpful and patient, I really appreciated Elizebeth Langston! This woman was so nice and sensitive to my needs, she was able to calm me down and handle everything that I needed. She made my time with … More the firm stress free and enjoyable. I will definitely use this firm again and I definitely recommend my family and friends!Thank you again for everything!
  • Avatar Jose Duran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jessica Duran was so helpful. I'm really thankful she was my case manager. She went over and beyond to get me through my case. Thanks for all your help Mrs. Duran a pleasure doing business with you.
  • Avatar Christina Nanthavongsa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    One of the best law firms we’ve worked with! We worked hand in hand with Brianna Alvarez and she was super helpful and informative. She was really sweet and the best part is we received our check fast. Definitely recommend anyone to work … More with her!
  • Avatar Sandra Garcia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’d like to extend a thank you to Sergio Maldonado for been an amazing case manager. He’s gone above and beyond to assist me! I had tons of questions about my vehicle and felt lost, but Sergio was so helpful and explained the process - … More he’s so knowledgeable! I truly hope I NEVER have to go through this ever again, but if I do, I know which law firm I’ll be going with and I’ll specifically ask for Sergio to handle my case.
  • Avatar Melissa Phaikoh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was fortunate enough to have Jessica Duran as my case worker. She actively listened and addressed any questions or concerns I had. She showed great knowledge and clarified anything for me I did not quite understand. Definitely a person … More who knows what she’s doing!
  • Avatar KK Bakes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Winslow was very helpful and informative. I wanted to know more about the firm and he was extremely patient in answering my questions. I will definitely keep you in mind with my future cases. Thank you!
  • Avatar Lex Dove ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was in a car accident and the process to get paid has been daunting. Glad I have Ian Nelson and the rest of the team on my side! They were very flexible and understanding of my situation and showed me a lot of love when it came time … More to settle.
  • Avatar al boca ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service ...and great people. Thanks for all your help Priscilla.Me and my family appreciate all the help and patience..We'll always call the lawboss..Thanks again.. God bless
  • Avatar Jose Amador ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Incredibly excellent service provided by the entire office! Once I provided them with all the required documentation and information of my accident. They completely took over for me. I didn’t have to worry or stress out about anything from … More treatments to settlement. I’m extremely pleased and will definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thank you Jeff Sharmesha and Cathleen for all your hard work!
  • Avatar Kristie Wheeler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This law firm is full of friendly and smart people. I called and spoke with a young lady Lauren G. Who was so sweet and helpful by going out of her way to make me feel taken care of. Will definitely recommend to anyone that has been hurt … More in an accident!
  • Avatar Billy Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Have not received my settlement yet but I’m very happy with my negotiator Tinecia Johnson. She’s very attentive to the clients needs! Thanks Law Boss!!
  • Avatar Danny Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Uvalle took the time to explain the process clearly. Linda kept me updated and followed up to check up on me. Daisy gave great recommendations to get the right treatments. Great firm to be represented by!
  • Avatar Juan De La Rosa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience with this firm. Nancy B is extremely knowledgeable. She helped me get a great settlement and I appreciate her wonderful customer service. I would recommend this law firm any day !
  • Avatar holygod onefourfive ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ian Nelson is an awesome lawyer. He kept me in the loop of all the steps in my case. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone that has an accident. Excellent service.
  • Avatar Yadira Anguiano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Uvalle Law Firm was beyond my expectations. Nancy was so wonderful in making sure we were informed about our case and kept in touch. She answered all questions and got back to us if she missed our calls. Ask for her and … More I promise you won't be disappointed! I have no negative comments about this law firm. Thank you for being there for us every step of the way!
  • Avatar Ben Burgin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Uvalle Law Firm was beyond my expectations. Johnathan Gooden was very helpful in making sure I was informed about the case and kept in touch. He answered all questions and got back to me if he missed a call. I’d definitely … More recommend him. I have no negative comments about this law firm. I appreciate all the help and guidance.
  • Avatar Etoni Tonga ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with Uvalle has really helped me get through my car accident thanks to their amazing staff who are dedicated to getting the job done when insurance adjusters drag their feet. I mostly appreciate the help Johnathan Gooden provides … More to me. He was there every step of the way keeping me updated and making sure that I received the treatment I needed. I would definitely recommend working with him to anyone reading this.
  • Avatar Alex Sanchez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Daisy Rojas was very easy to talk to and very helpful. With this being my first experience with this law firm I didn’t know much, but she did put me at ease and helped with everything I needed. I would recommend Uvalle to my family and … More friends.
  • Avatar Yulyanna Silva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would like to recommend Sergio Maldonado to anyone who is seeking help with this Lawfirm. He is an amazing case manager. He is knowledgeable about the process and helped me with any questions.
  • Avatar Stephen Slaughter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Daisy Rojas was extremely helpful. She was patient when we spoke over the phone and made the entire process easy to understand. If you're in need of services and have any questions, I highly recommend speaking with her!
  • Avatar Alex Ipina ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Definitely one of the best law firm services here. Nancy Tinoco was very professional and extremely helpful. She was great at keeping me updated with information and didn’t hesitate to answer and help with any questions or concerns that … More had. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
  • Avatar Karl Kennerly ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lauren Gibbons is the Best. She has teamed up with the talented Michael Uvalle and team to assist their clients in aggressive negotiations.Keep up the good work Lauren & Team Uvalle victims need your representation.
  • Avatar Carmela Hodgdon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I felt like I was in good hands with this firm. Ms. Langston was not only on top of my case but took a personal interest in making sure my family and I were ok
  • Avatar Rusty Castro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Me and my wife were in an accident, called Uvalle Law Firm and Ms. Lanie Nation answered all of our questions and took time to tell us how they could help us and what to expect. I called other law firms and they just wanted to push us … More to sign a contract. Uvalle Law took time to make us feel confident and know what to expect with our case and that made the difference. That is why we choose this law firm over the others pushing contracts. They care about the people.
  • Avatar Nohemy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Law firm !! Made me feel that I had their full attention gave me updates to my case in a timely manner , my caseworker Nancy went above and beyond with my settlement... definitely will recommend my family & friends to The Uvalle … More Law Firm . Ask for Nancy she's bilingual & very professional!
  • Avatar Kunesha Glenn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Winslow was the one who took my call. He was amazing throughout the entire process and assured me that I will be taking care of and I was. Best customer service ever.
  • Avatar Mia Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had another accident - my second in 5 years. I was stressed out but remembered that Uvalle Law Firm helped me successfully the first time. Lanie Nation got my case set up easily and quickly this time. Thank you lawboss!
  • Avatar cesilia gonzales ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Daisy helped me with my case and answered all of my questions! She made it feel super easy and took lots of stress off of me regarding my case!! Highly recommend her and this faculty!! Great service and great people!
  • Avatar Kamran Ali ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thanks to Johnathan Gooden this process was a lot less stressful than it was when I tried to do it on my own. I appreciate his kindness and patience with me over the phone. He is very professional and I will be recommending Uvalle to friends … More and family in the future
  • Avatar Cassie Arnold ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very experienced staff that helped me feel at ease, ask for Lanie.Highly recommend! She had someone come out to ME to get my case set up so I would feel comfortable with the process!!Call Uvalle Law Firm.
  • Avatar Gabrielle Arellano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome place! Thanks to Jessica Duran! This amazing case manager helped with all my questions and concerns! Thank you! I cant imagine what I would have done without her!!!!
  • Avatar Jyra Banks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would recommend this law firm to anyone because we both had to have patience through this process. The company wasn’t trying to pay anything and Uvalle got the job done. Charmiesha was very helpful in the process and always answered my … More calls and gave me updates on my case and my check. I would say that anyone should make this their first stop.
  • Avatar Jo tapia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am really thankful and pleased with the way Jessica Duran was so helpful with my case she made sure everything got done and did an excellent job doing it Thank you so much Mrs. Duran for your help
  • Avatar andrea gonzaba ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Attorney Jonathon Harris for UVALLE LAW FIRM represented me with professionalism, kept me informed, calm and focused throughout the most difficult moments in my litigation against a big insurance firm. I am beyond satisfied with the results … More and I would highly recommend my friends, family and anyone that needs someone to help them when it really matters.
  • Avatar Raven Owens ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This lay firm is amazing very helpful and very determined to help out by any means. I love them and gave me a great experience. Ms. Mahtab and Ms. Nancy was great a providing me with everything I needed and if you are ever in an accident … More please call Micheal Uvalle they are amazing.
  • Avatar sierra gordon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently called and spoke to Jessica Duran regarding questions for a case. She was very helpful and knowledgeable in the process that would take place and made me feel at ease knowing I will be taken care of properly.
  • Avatar Richard Stevens ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you’re looking for a law firm to help you when you get in a car wreck Uvalle Law Firm is above all. I was fortunate enough to work with the staff there through the process. I wanted to thank Johnathan Gooden for being there to answer … More all my questions throughout the process. Very patient and very knowledgeable.Thank you all!!!
  • Avatar Mon Thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you want the best, go to Uvalle Law Firm! They have greatly surpassed my expectation. Kayla showed compassion for all of my needs throughout this process.
  • Avatar Ryan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Johnathan gooden is awesome at what he does. Extremely competent and has amazing communication skills. He takes pride in his customer service and makes you a priority. Extremely professional and a all around good guy.
  • Avatar Tyson Hardin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This law firm was so helpful, Lauren Gibbons did a great job of helping me with my case even though it wasn’t her specific role. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Margo Trevizo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was fortunate enough to have Priscilla take my call , thank you for really listening and making it simple for me to understand my options thanks again 🙂
  • Avatar Jessica Turner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a woman T boned me because she ran a stop sign and for 3 weeks the insurance company wouldnt answer or call me back so I called law boss and even tho they couldnt help me since it's a minor accident they gave me so much information … More to help me get my issue resolved.. they were so kind and patient and listened to all my concerns even tho they knew they couldnt take my case.. thank u law boss u guys really are the best!!!
  • Avatar Maroyce Harvey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve had the best experience working with the company. The process was definitely a tedious one due to the other party involved, but with the help of Sharmiesha I was able to keep calm and she always let me know how the process went every … More step of the way. I definitely will be sending my friends/family to the Law Boss.
  • Avatar Leticia Pineda ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Experience! Will definitely recommend Uvalle Law Firm . Nancy was very helpful and professional she guided me through the whole process and was always available to answer any questions. Thank you Nancy and Uvalle Law Firm...
  • Avatar Jim Wyrick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After my accident in January not only was I injured, I also lost my job because I could no longer perform my duties! The Uvalle Law Firm, specifically, Charmiesha Kidd, helped get the medical aid I needed and assisted in recovering the … More financial loss from not working. I highly recommend Charmiesha Kidd and the Uvalle Law Firm!Sincerely,James Wyrick
  • Avatar Dell J. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had to know if this place was legit. When I called I got Winslow on the phone and he listened to what I had to say with open ears. It's nice to be heard.
  • Avatar Troy Diggs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Law Firm, Lanie was a great help and very professional in assisting me in my case. Thanks also to Wendy who has my treatment started. Very pleased so far!
  • Avatar Craig Thomas Jr . ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had by far the best experience dealing with Nancy B. at Michael Uvalle!! If you ever need assistance I would recommend you speak with Nancy!! Thanks for all yalls help!!
  • Avatar Carol Mayer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was involved in a car accident and had no idea what to do. I heard about the law boss on the radio and I’m so glad I reached out to them. Kayla has been phenomenal throughout the process. Thank you for all of your help!
  • Avatar allen jackson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Johnathan Gooden has been extremely helpful an resourceful each time I have sought legal advice and action. Outstanding man and outstanding organization.
  • Avatar Andrew Friden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had spoken to Jonathan Gooden over the phone and he was very respectful and courteous in talking with me the entire time. The experience he gave me alone was worth 5 stars
  • Avatar Gabrielle Mukendi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Although its unfortunate to need their services there's no one in the business like them! Mr. Jonathan Gooden is well versed in the depths of his job and the process from start to finish. He goes above and beyond with his clients! … More He is very knowledgable, competent, and overall friendly! I wish his and his team the best!
  • Avatar Alex Garcia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gracias to Lanie at the Lawboss! I was afraid the insurance company was trying to take advantage of me but she explained the process and got me set up for my case. I feel so much beter now that the LAWBOSS is on my side.
  • Avatar Rebecca Barkley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I was in a car accident earlier this year I was assigned to a rep name Megan Romero. She was straight forward and to the point and answered all my questions quickly so I didn’t have to worry about anything at all.
  • Avatar Ally Trailor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I called uvalle for a free consulation and spoke to lanie nation.She helped me and got me going with me and my baby's case.Thank you and keep up the good work!
  • Avatar daryl harris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Uvalle Law Firm was great thanks to the help of Nancy. She was great at keeping me informed and answering my questions... Thanks Uvalle Law Firm and Nancy
  • Avatar Jennifer Simmons ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Charmiesha Kidd and she was very informative and detailed with the information I was looking for. I will refer anyone who needs legal assistance to Uvalle Law Firm! Thanks!
  • Avatar Larry Donald ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team at Uvalle law firm has been nothing but great to me from start to finish. Kayla worked with me and helped me with everything I needed. I am thankful for all the the hard work. Thanks Uvalle Law Firm!
  • Avatar Diana Acevedo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Completely satisfied with the attention and service I received from Priscilla. If in need of an attorney never doubt to give them a call. Thank you Priscilla!!
  • Avatar Cooking with Cristinaa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Definitely enjoyed the services here, Nancy Tinoco was very professional and helpful. Her communication skills where impeccable! Thanks Nancy for all of your assistance!!!
  • Avatar Kenny Quebec ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you for all of the help Uvalle Law Firm! This firm cares about their clients! Kayla went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience!
  • Avatar Elias Starr ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I will definitely be back, great service and patience with my case manager Daisy R. She made it easy so I wouldn’t have to worry about anything. I encourage anyone who is looking for an attorney that you come to Micheal Uvalle.
  • Avatar A.K. Harris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professionalism, excellent communicator, and reliable source of information all describe Winslow of Uvalle Law Firm. Keep up the excellent service you extend.
  • Avatar SIERRA DENISE BOOKER ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My case manager was Johnathan Gooden and he was great. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Professional, gave me all the information I asked for, and very patient with me and my chaos.
  • Avatar Dmitriy Lelyukh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Lawboss for helping me and my wife with our cases. Our attorney Colin and his assistant Charmiesha were great to work with and always did everything to put us first. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Phillip Delgado ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jessica Duran was so helpful in my time of need. She was always ready to answer any questions I had and would answer the phone day or night Thank you again for everything
  • Avatar Katie Tait Copeland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Johnathan Gooden has unreal work ethic and always puts his clients first. Communication is key in this line of work. Mr. Gooden is a great representative for this firm.
  • Avatar Diego Escobar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I spoke with Johnathan Gooden and he was more than professional and helpful. He’s good at what he does and represents the company to the point where i’d go back to Uvalle again. thanks again to Johnathan
  • Avatar charles ragsdale ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great team that shows compassion about your case.....great dedication to get the most for your case and puts a guaranteed smile on your face.....there is no other attorney in Dallas to use....great job.
  • Avatar Terry Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mrs. Megan Romero was incredibly patient with me because I didn’t understand the process since this was my first accident and dealing with a lawyer. Would definitely recommend this law firm.
  • Avatar Mario Vazquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Went up there talked to nancy she gave me wonderful and excellent information I will most definitely will be going back and recommending all my friends and family to go up there.
  • Avatar Leticia Blanco ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My boyfriend had an accident a few months ago and we called Lawboss firm. Wendy Balderas was in charge of the case and she was very helpful. We highly recommend this firm, they take the time to deal with their clients and explain the whole … More process. Thank you Wendy and Lawboss firm!
  • Avatar Nicoteamusa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I'd like to recommend contacting Mr. Jonathan Gooden for your needs. Mr. Gooden is friendly, polite, knowledgable, and maintains an open line of contact throughout the process. Loss is hard, but he helps put the pieces back easier! … More
  • Avatar Kishan Chapparam ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently works with Charmesha, she was so helpful during this process, answered all of my questions and really took the time to make sure I understood every step of the process. Without her help, this process would’ve been much harder. … More
  • Avatar Michele Radon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend this law firm, the Lawboss and especially Lanie who helped sign me up - theyhandled my case and made my situation very stress free. The staff was very helpful and courteous. They seemed to genuinely go out of their way … More to help me.
  • Avatar Aurther Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a great experience with them. Lanie was very cooperative and helpful with setting up my case and getting all of the details about the accident. Very professional. thanks
  • Avatar Juan Alverto ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If your ever injured in a car wreck you need to call them. Good service and straight forward. Laine helped me sign and set up my case and she was so nice. I felt really taken care of.
  • Avatar Ashley Sparks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was rear ended sitting at a red light, pushed into the intersection and hit by another car, got a concussion and my son was hurt to. I called this law firm and Lanie Nation made me feel so much better, helped get my case created and … More made it easy. It isn't as scary as I expected. Thanks to everyone now handling my case.
  • Avatar adam robinsons ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My cousin was involved in an accident and they fought for him all the way. Great customer service by lady named Lainey, she even took the time to explain how the case process would work before contract signed. Thanks!
  • Avatar Brittany smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I enjoyed working with the law boss they took care of me the 1st call I didn’t have to wait to see a doctor I saw one the next day I lost my car in the accident n they lyft me back and forth to my appointments my case was fast an they … More took care of me I love them n I would come back if I ever have another accident
  • Avatar Rootbeer Gaga ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend this law firm. Not only do they go above and beyond - they kept me informed the entire way. I'm glad they went after the insurance company of the guy who rear ended me - thank you Uvalle and an special thanks to … More Lainey.
  • Avatar Michael Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would totally refer this Law Firm. They fought for me and my family...Treated us with respect and they cared, Thanks Jaquala and Lanie for your help. Long story short call the LAWBOSS.
  • Avatar Brittany Robinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ms. Langston was really a boss on my case. When the other insurance tried to deny the case she fault for me. I would send anyone who needs representation to her.
  • Avatar jEzZ_43 3 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Muchas gracias. Excelente servicio y me ayudaron muy pronto en mi caso.Recomiendo ampliamente este abogado y sus asistentes.La señorita Linda Rodríguez me ayudo mucho y estuvo muy pendiente de mi caso y sobre todo muy amable, muy dispuesta … More a ayudar siempre .Muchas gracias por toda su ayuda !
  • Avatar Christina Wyatt ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I called a couple of other law firms and didn't feel comfortable with any of them. I called Uvalle Law Firm and spoke with Lanie Nation and decided to move forward. Thank you for being so understanding of my situation and taking … More on my case. I was relieved to find a good established firm to make me feel comfortable enough to move forward with my case. I recommend Uvalle Law Firm to everyone.
  • Avatar Victor Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Working with this firm has been great! Hector Ramirez was very responsive and made my experience throughout the process very easy. He definitely went the extra mile to make sure I understood everything and was knowledgeable and professional. … More I highly recommend Uvalle Law firm and would definitely use their representation again if I ever needed it.
  • Avatar Bruce Silverstein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Exceptional law firm! Defiantly will be coming back if I am ever in an other accident. Jonathon was the first person I spoke to and he was phenomenal. From beginning to end I had a great experience.
  • Avatar Ambrie Ingram ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My case is just getting started we're about 4-5weeks in but I'm so pleased with the services this far. Jennifer Brito has kept in contact with me weekly making sure I got into see doctors as well as therapist. She made sure to … More locate treatment as close to my home as possible. She has definitely made me feel like family as well as the lawyer I spoke with. I have no doubt that I'm in good hands.
  • Avatar Naida Serrano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The Uvalle Law Firm helped my grandmother greatly they were able to get her the medical attention she needed and made sure they kept in contact the entire process. Perla helped get us through the door and the rest of the team was able to … More fight the battle for us. I recommend Uvalle Law Firm to anyone looking for help.
  • Avatar francisco rico ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly recommend this law firm, they were amazing to work with. I have never had to file suit for a car accident and they guided me right through it, Hector Ramirez was beyond helpful and exceeded my expectations. His customer service and … More professionalism was very outstanding. Thank you.
  • Avatar Adam Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Wasn't sure about getting an attorney for my wreck until I got that big fat check! Thank you to Lanie and Perla who helped me get signed up. You have a great team there. I just closed my case recently and have money to put in the … More bank!
  • Avatar Josh Henderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Brandon has been amazing working with my family. Myself along with eight family members were involved in a bus accident and Brandon took the time to speak to all of us and truly gave the service that we needed during our troubling time. … More Simply a class act.
  • Avatar A&E Photography and Video Moreno ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a case not too long ago and thank to this Law Firm everything came as I expexted!I also wanted to thank Hector Ramirez for his total support on my case and made this hard process go from start to end so smooth and easy!100% Recommended!!! … More
  • Avatar Gabriel Rincon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a very pleasant experience with this law firm. Hector was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again if the need were to come again.
  • Avatar Stephen Cordova ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The individuals that work here are very knowledgeable. I had all my questions answered in a timely manner. Thank you Jonathon for providing me with the information I needed and getting my case started.
  • Avatar Shannon Mani ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Uvalle Law Firm took care of my daughter when she was involved in an accident and we had a great experience. Jonathon took the initial call and was polite and professional, he made the process extremely easy and took the time to explain … More the process of how everything works. Thank you Jonathon and thank you Uvalle Law!!
  • Avatar Julian Clark ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent firm! I switched from another "Strong" attorney in Dallas to this one - I haven't regretted it. Less talking - more action!Thank you to Lanie for helping me get signed.
  • Avatar Mallory Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Tried this firm and I was happy, it was my first experience and I'm satisfied with the outcome. Lanie was very patient to explain everything. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Samuel Alvarado ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience from beginning to end, Jonathon took my initial call and was able to answer all my questions. Now that my case is settled I do not hesitate when it comes to recommending this law firm!
  • Avatar Michele Azzam ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    i worked with Lanie Nation . she was so helpful. she is the person you want to see , she negotiates with the medical providers to lower clients' medical bills and deal with the insurance adjusters and get the checks to the clients … More when they get settlement checks. i truly liked working with her, so helpful and fast at getting my check she is awesome
  • Avatar Lena Aqrabawi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Law Firm, had an amazing experience while they worked on my case. I was hesitant to call at first but Jonathon was great and made me feel comfortable. Thank you Uvalle.
  • Avatar Leticia Alvarado ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The Uvalle Law Firm was a great help to my mother in law they helped her out with her injuries and also made sure to take care of her the whole process. Perla was able to answer all of our questions and explain what we would experience … More with the law firm. Thank you for your hard work!
  • Avatar Julio Sanchez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend this Law Firm. Thanks to Hector I had all my questions answered in a timely manner. Thanks to him I have the necessary information to get my case started.
  • Avatar Mohamed Talaat ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This law firm was the perfect choice for me and my wife, they really did what they promised and in a timely manner that helped us during the hard times. Thank you to Lanie Nation who took my information and got my case started. This is … More a great firm who help the little guy.
  • Avatar Josh Mcsweeny ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Had a great experinace with Uvalle law firm. I initially spoke to Jonathon and he made the process easy for me and my family. Thank you for everything!
  • Avatar JASMINE GONZALEZ ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Law firm they took care of my case and got me a great settlement! I want to especially thank Nancy Tinoco for her great costumer service, professionalism and always being available to answer all my questions. VERY very happy client!!! … More Thank you Lawboss and Mrs. Tinoco.
  • Avatar Vanessa Gonzalez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Recommend this law firm . Nancy T has always been very helpful . She took great care of my case and my friends cases when I have referred them . She’s extremely knowledgeable and patient . Ive witnessed her speak to the insurance and change … More a liability denial to accepted. #miracleworker ❤️❤️
  • Avatar Patricia Cano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Nancy Tinoco was very helpful with all of my questions. Thank you Nancy for your professionalism, definitely will call Law Boss next time I am in need.
  • Avatar Francisco Moreno ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    After several months of searching in a good and reliable law firm we managed to find this place, Hector has been completely kind and attentive in all our cases, just thank you very much.
  • Avatar Tae & Nainy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was hit in June by an 18 wheeler.... my lawyer was Colin bober!!! Although I didn’t need surgery my accident caused me a lot of pain and loss... it’s no over night process and yes it’s tedious.... but worth it... Law Boss and my lawyer … More Colin Bober got me 40.000$$$$ They even helped through out my process!!!! I’m so grateful to you all !!!! And thank u sooooo much Colin!!!! Get to THE LAWBOSS NOW!!!!!!!!!! They are THE BOSS!!!! Ms Mindy reed ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar Eduardo Trueba ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I tried several law firms and nobody gave me the service that I was looking for, until I found Uvalle Law Firm. Thanks to Hector Ramirez that helped me with all my concerns in a timely manner and extraordinary service. I strongly recommend … More Uvalle Law Firm to everyone.
  • Avatar Eric Johnson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Had a couple of great people helping me with Uvalle Law Firm. Lanie Nation and Brandon Brioso took my initial calls and were terrific in helping to get my cases set up. Thank you both - I look forward to working with this group.
  • Avatar Larry Zick ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I worked with both Brandon and Jonathon in the intake department to get my case started with this firm, they were great and was not disappointed with my settlement at all.
  • Avatar Mo Ahmed ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lanie helped me when I first called the firm. Then Christina has helped me since to communicate with my case handler in my native language. I am extremely pleased that I went with this firm.
  • Avatar Jose Serrano ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The law firm helped solve my mother’s case im very grateful that they helped stabilize our lives after the accident she was in thank you perla for all your help as well as thank you Uvalle Law Firm you are greatly appreciated
  • Avatar Amber Sandoval ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Although Uvalle Law couldn’t help me with my case, the exceptional service that Hector provided me and guide and we steps I could take on my case! 100% recommended this guys.
  • Avatar Monika Green ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lanie Nation and Perla Villa have been helpful in getting my cases set up for me and my kids after our car wreck. It has been so stressful but they have been true professionals and helped me though everything.
  • Avatar Meribeth Washington ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had an accident 4 years when they helped me out, Im back now, its a pleasure to hear familiar voices, Ive come back because not only did they treat me great but they got me a great settlement, Nancy is like family!
  • Avatar Mary Boudreaux ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When me and my son got in an accident last year I heard Michae Uvalle on the radio and immediately called him. Ever since him and his staff have gone above and beyond. Like to say a big thanks to D’Shea for always being available for questions! … More
  • Avatar Caleb Pieplow ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    LAWBOSS is an understatement. These guys really know their stuff. Ask for Brandon if you ever need legal help and are considering calling this firm, he will take care of you.
  • Avatar Marlon Lopez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was very skeptical in getting an attorney, but it was so much easier than I could have imagined. Brandon explained everything so thoroughly and then when I was finally signed on Wendy B took over and she was exceptional as well.
  • Avatar Javier Bustos ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I didn’t think getting my case started would be so easy, after talking with Jonathon he informed me that we could get stated ASAP. Jonathon was a great help, ask for him and he will guide you in the right direction.
  • Avatar Fern Hines ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lanie and Perla provided me with excellent customer service. She sold me into starting a case with Uvalle Law Firm. Thank you Lanie and Perla in the intake department!
  • Avatar Jasmin Solorzano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Experienced one of the best customer service from a very nice well-mannered young woman named Crystal. She is very calm and professional under rough circumstances. She also has a fast response and will keep you updated!! I highly recommend … More her service and help.
  • Avatar lesly etienne ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    It was so far one of the best experiences that I've had in a long time.From start to finish, Hector was nothing but exceptional!Very courteous, attentive and professional!I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family … More or anyone in need of his service.Keep it up Hector 👍👍👍
  • Avatar Deisy Ortiz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I Experienced one of the best customer service from a very well-mannered young woman by the name of Perla Villa. She was very professional and calm under rough circumstances. She also has a fast response and will keep you updated!! I highly … More recommend her service and help.
  • Avatar R.N. Daniels ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent service! Brittany Johnson took care of my accident related needs and followed up with me on a regular basis to make sure I was ok and had everything I needed, and made sure all my questions got answered. They made me feel very … More comfortable throughout the process. Love this law firm!
  • Avatar Cristal Johnson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've been working with the firm on a case for my grandmother. They have been very helpful. The CSR that I've spoken with Perla Villa has been awesome! She got the answer that I needed. Was honest and easy to work with. So far … More so good. I will update once we have resolution.
  • Avatar Yuri Mohammed ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I cannot say enough about Brandon at this law firm. He truly has the interest of the client in mind at all times, which is exactly how it should be. I was not really worried about how much I would receive for my settlement so when I received … More the great settlement that I did, it made it all the more better. I appreciate everything you all do.
  • Avatar Cindy Wang ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have never felt so valued by a company before, Ofer was very helpful in making sure that all my needs were met and went out of his way to help me out. I appreciate Uvalle Law Firm for all their support and for giving me the best experience … More ever. This is the ONLY company I recommended to my friends and family. Keep it up with the GREAT work Uvalle!!!
  • Avatar khoi pham ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    It was an enjoyable experience with the Uvalle Law firm. From the beginning, Lauren kept me informed about the case during the initial parts of the case. My attorney, Chanel, was able to secure me an offer that met my expectation. Lastly, … More after the case was settled, I received excellent customer service from Angelica Rivera, who explained to me the closing process and and got my check to me quick and fast!
  • Avatar Yesenia Perez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Shout out to Perla Villa, experienced one of the best customer service. She is very calm and professional under hard situations. She is very generous, and keeps you updated with any info. I highly recommend her service and help.
  • Avatar Alexis Harris ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Absolutely a great experience for me overall. Eugene Martinez was beyond helpful and exceeded my expectations. His customer service and professionalism was very outstanding and I would highly recommend him to my colleagues. Thank you so … More much for your help!
  • Avatar Danielle Pifano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The best! I have looked into multiple firms and Uvalle was by far the best. I have known Angelica Paluch for 10+ years, and she is best of the best! She is reliable, friendly, and so easy to work with. She helped my husband and I during … More our difficult time, and she was so persistent and answered any questions we had! We can't thank her enough for all of her help!
  • Avatar Mariann Silva ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great law firm to work with, case managers are always on top of referrals and they stay informed on their clients. Lauren M. is always so sweet and helpful. Our clinics have been working with them for some time now and we enjoy working … More with them. -Miller Chiropractic-
  • Avatar Juan Diego Calel Mejia ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Absolutely a great experience for me overall. Jessica was so helpful in getting me underway with the whole process. Her customer service was outstanding and having had that from the beginning of this process made my experience with Uvalle … More Law Firm easy, fast and stress free. Thank you so much for your help Uvalle!
  • Avatar Brandon Brioso ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great law firm! I hired them when I was rear ended by an 18-wheeler. Brandon was the first person I spoke to and he helped get me signed on with the firm and from there it was pretty smooth sailing. Would definitely recommend their services … More to anyone who is in need.
  • Avatar Monica Olguin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Diana Padilla provides satisfying customer services. She always willing to help in any question I have. Polite and respectful young lady willing to go above and beyond to get her job done on time and in good standards.
  • Avatar Xochilt Carrillo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have the pleasure of working with Angelica Paluch on a regular basis. I enjoy keeping in contact with her as she is friendly, upbeat and very polite. She is always helpful with any difficulties we may experience. She is thorough with … More all her work and my go to person whenever I have any question on a mutual patient.
  • Avatar Miguel Rodriguez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    It was a pleasant experience with Uvalle law firm. Telesfora Garcia was awesome and very helpful with any questions regarding my case.For being my first time with a case like this she made it very easy for me. She kept me updated from the … More beginning to the end.I highly recommend this law firm for any car related incidents.
  • Avatar Valerie Ramirez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've been working with this law firm on a case and it's been a pleasant experience! Perla Villa was awesome!!! She explained things clearly and fluently. She's a great asset to this law firm. Great law firm....
  • Avatar Robin Peeples ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I highly recommend Uvalle law firm. I worked with Lanie Nation who provided excellent customer service and answered every question to my satisfaction. She definitely made the entire process a much more pleasant experience. Thank you Lanie!! … More
  • Avatar James Beeks ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was unsure of the level of professionalism I was going to receive, but this law firm & the paralegal staff member that assisted me, Eugene Martinez, exceeded my expectations. His communication in regards to my case status was consistent … More and thorough. What I felt was going to be a frustrating process, turned out to be concise. Thank you! Will reference my friends, colleagues, and family members.
  • Avatar Marie Rivera ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have worked with many law firms but this has has been the best experience by far. Working with Diana made it very easy and helpful when it come to getting an update on noncompliant patients. She always finds a way to get back in contact … More with me or relays the message to the case manager. She is very helpful and attentive to anything we might need.
  • Avatar Tammy ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Hector has been my case manager since my wreck in September. The case is still in progress, but his work ethic make me confident it will end successfully. He checks in regularly and is very knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Leah Elam ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This is a great place. I know what truly makes the company is the workers. Most people work hard and hard work, dedication, and a good work environment is all needed to make the business successful . Angelica Paluch is one of those people … More that continue to make the company a "great place". She is very helpful, patient, and makes you feel comfortable speaking to her. Thank you.
  • Avatar Irma Villa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My mother has am current case with the firm and we are very satisfied with the way its being handled. Perla was very helpful and informative! Thank you Uvalle law firm and your wonderful staff!
  • Avatar Katrina Vasquez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brandon took on my case after already been dropped by my other lawyer and he ensured that Uvalle law firm would be able to assist. We were finally able to find some sort of insurance coverage from the other driver and easily settled the … More case making one happy client. Will always work with Uvalle in the future.
  • Avatar Karla Aguilar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great experience!! Hector Ramirez was so helpful and professional. Fully recommend.No one wants to go through a car accidents but he made the experience much easier.
  • Avatar Michelle Parker ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lauren McMahon is the best case manager I have ever had. Granted, it was under horrible circumstances because of my injury, however, she along with the Uvalle Firm made me feel hopeful for a better tomorrow. She is so sweet and caring and … More I couldn’t have asked for a better support system and encouragement team as I faced some pretty rough days. I would recommend Uvalle and Lauren to ANYONE!
  • Avatar Michael Brown ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We received the most professional representation from The Uvalle Law Firm. The case manager, Xiomara Ross was very caring and made sure that everything that was done was what was best for me and my family. She kept me in informed and updated … More on the case during the whole time. I really appreciate everything she did for us. I would highly recommend the Uvalle Law Firm.
  • Avatar Villa Alba ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle law firm has great customer service! My grandmother was in an accident and they were able to help and get things done right! Perla villa was generous enough to get them in contact best decision made.
  • Avatar Jasmine Rodriguez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brandon was great. I did not have any medical treatment bur was very much in pain but did not want to pay anything out of pocket to be seen. He stated he could help out with that, came out to my business and I was set up to be seen about … More an hour and a half later. Such great service, definitely not something you get everywhere you go. thank you Brandon.
  • Avatar Prashanth RM ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    These guys are very professionals. One of the staff - Eugene Martinez was very accommodating, friendly and had resolved our issues with great competency. Thanks again uvalle and especially Eugene for taking up my case and resolving it quickly. … More Will definitely Contact them again for future requirements if any...
  • Avatar Katie Martinez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great and easy going experience during a stressful situation! Eugene Martinez was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. Always kept open communicaton throughout the ordeal and was extremely professional. Overall great guy with awesome … More customer service. Definitely would recommend him to friends and family.
  • Avatar Nakia Canton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brandon was exceptional. I was very difficult in asking for the best staff but he promised I would be in good hands. I just settled my case with them and I could not have been happier. Thank you Brandon and Michael Uvalle.
  • Avatar Tink Moya ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Experienced one of the best customer service from a very nice well-mannered young man named Ofer G. He is very calm and professional under rough circumstances. He also has a fast response and will keep you updated!! I highly recommend his … More service and help.
  • Avatar Jaylene Garza ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    AMAZING SERVICE! I totally recommend this firm great service and the employees are just wonderful. A young woman named Crystal was very helpful and gave me the best customer service. Really great firm.
  • Avatar Frank Starla ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle law firm listened when no one else would. I was involved in accident last march where I was knocked unconscious. When I woke up I was being told by police that I was at fault for the accident, which I knew was not true. After Speaking … More with Brandon and hiring Michael Uvalle I was able to rest assured, and soon enough the case was completed and was very successful. Hire this firm!
  • Avatar Ms. SR ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very attentive and followed up with you in a timely manner when messages were left. All individuals involved in my case made me feel like I mattered, especially Ms. X. Ross. She was AWESOME and took her time with me. I'm very appreciative … More of the Uvalle Law team!
  • Avatar Lauren Knooz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was hurt in an accident and called the Lawboss they made sure I got a great settlement! Lanie was very helpful and professional. Thank you guys for the great service.
  • Avatar Jamie Brown ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This was my first time ever needing an attorney for a personal injury and I had an exceptional experience being represented by Uvalle. Lauren McMahon, my case manager, was extremely accommodating with all of my questions and needs as I … More had no clue what i was doing at first. 10/10 would recommend!
  • Avatar Gabby Warren ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Diana is Awesome and Always provides excellent customer service. She's quick to answer any questions we may have for her. She is very helpful and I enjoy working with her on a daily basis.
  • Avatar Me'Chelle S ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I highly recommend this firm. The staff, especially Kiki, were very responsive and have taken the time to explain the complicated process to me and my parents. They made us feel that they are representing our best
  • Avatar Joehe ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lauren is the best.. She kept me up to date with everything, also if I ever need help im mite than welcome to contact her.. "Even though she is no longer over my case".. Very helpful thank you so much...
  • Avatar Kevin G ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have known Eugene Martinez for many years. He is a very agile, humble, smart and responsible person that can take care of your issues without a breeze. He has helped me through many troubling times highly recommended!
  • Avatar abdullah ibrahim ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    It was really a satisfying experience and Lanie Nation made it so easy for me. She took her time to explain and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Greg Gallien ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've worked with this law firm 3 different times now and am always happy with the results. The have a great team that works in the best interest of their clients. If you call in ask for Brandon, he is always who I call at the firm, … More he is great!
  • Avatar RiAnna Area ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    So happy I got to work with Eugene Martinez. His customer service, positive attitude and great personality made my day. Thank you so much for all the help
  • Avatar trina Jenkins ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    First of all, Uvalle Law Firm is professional. They walk you through all the steps that are needed to be taken. Lauren who was my case manager, always kept me informed about my case. She also called and ask how I was feeling and was there … More anything else that I needed. So ,I was very satisfied with Uvalle Law Firm. They take care of their clients!!!!
  • Avatar Jay ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Everything turned out great!All involved were extremely professional; however, I'd like to recognize Mahtab specifically, and extend my gratitude to her for being so helpful throughout the entire process. Her attention to detail and … More insistence on going the extra mile is unprecedented!
  • Avatar Lisa Lindsay ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lauren was super helpful with my case and I truly appreciate her. I would like to take this time to recognize her and thank her very much... great employee you have!
  • Avatar Maria Garcia ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing service. Michael Uvalle and team assisted through every step of the way. D’Shea took care of my situation immediately when one of associates left the company. She was very informative and ensured I was taken care of. Will definitely … More recommend this law firm again.
  • Avatar Sloan Henderson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brandon was a pleasure to work with at this firm. He gave the assurance that everything would work out if we worked with Michael Uvalle, and it did. I don't have any pain from my car accident anymore and I just received my settlement … More check right before the holidays. Perfect timing.
  • Avatar Valerie Gardner ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This law firm was very helpful! They were very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Emory was a delight! She helped me out so much. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar JOSELIN MOQUETE ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I got into the worst possible car accident ever. The person who hit my car was even claiming that it was my fault. But when I met Brittany, she did and excellent job at helping me threw it all. If it wasn't for her, I don't think … More I would've won the sue. She was so helpful and explained the process to me step by step. Every single question I had was always answered with enthusiasm. Best person to work with.
  • Avatar Gregory Banks ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Called this firm not expecting much but was blown away by Brandon right off the bat. He explained the firms process and goals in a very informative matter and left me with no questions. They were not able to help with my case but I know … More who I will call if ever in an accident.
  • Avatar Bipolar Skyline ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My 1999 Honda Civic Type-R got t-boned by a bunch Some kids on the way to McDonald's. So I got referred to Denisse and she's honestly such a pleasure to work with. Got the insurance for all That was provided. 100% recommend Uvalle … More Law Firm to anyone in need of a Personal Injury Attorney.
  • Avatar Lindsi Thompson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I would recommend the Uvalle Law Firm to anyone needing assistance! They are thorough and took all the stress of dealing with an accident off my shoulders. My case manager Ms. Xiomara Ross was excellent! She answered all my questions and … More put my mind at ease. I'm referring everyone to Uvalle Law Firm!
  • Avatar Jenn Rene ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    When you have to hire an attorney you probably are already dealing with a lot of stress. I got to work with Sandra C. She made me feel comfortable- she was knowledgeable and always kept me up to speed with my case. Thank you Sandra.
  • Avatar Sura A ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle Law Firm is an absolutely great law firm. I'd like to specifically mention Lanie Nation for her outstanding and amazing work! I'd definitely recommend working with her.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Rivera ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Angelica R. was very helpful throughout the process with my case. Answered all my questions and was very informative. Will highly recommend this law firm to anyone!
  • Avatar carolina Ovalle ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best law firm office i chose with my issue of an accident i had. Crystal gave me great service and helped me with everything. I would definitely choose this office again!
  • Avatar Latisha Dickens ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Michael Uvalle is the real deal he has a great and knowledgeable staff, especially his staff member named Brandon. Could not have been able to speak with a more pleasant person. Thank you
  • Avatar Shawn Foster ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This law firn is second to none. I worked with several staff member who were all great, but most of all Brandon stood out the most and was there whenever I needed any questions answered. Could not have asked for a better holiday season, … More all thanks to this firm and Brandon.
  • Avatar Bonnie Smith ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great attorney! I needed an attorney for an accidents in San Antonio and called the Lawboss. Dshea always answered my questions and made things easy! Thanks Michael for making this an easy process.
  • Avatar Abigail Serrano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I spoke with Perla villa she was very friendly and she definitely knew what she was talking about. She was sweet, awesome listener,and very informative. Best experience ever I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Maria Serrano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    By far the best customer service experience from a law firm. Perla Villa is one of the sweetest most helpful and intelligent young lady, love her. If you have any questions she's more than happy to help.
  • Avatar brandi foster ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The customer service was impeccable. There was a woman named Perla Villa that worked there, she was so kind and helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone!!
  • Avatar Valerie Ingersoll ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle is one of the attorney's offices we work with. Angelica Paluch is very easy to work with. She is clear and concise on her requests that she makes to our office. She is always very friendly and helpful. I enjoy working … More with her.
  • Avatar Manuel Villa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was very satisfied with the way my questions and concerns were answered by the firm. Perla was a great help! I will definitely be referring Uvalle Law Firm.
  • Avatar Hector Suarez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Another person from my accident wrote a review already but I wanted to as well. Brandon was great with us and is very knowledgeable within this field. If you ever need help, ask for him.
  • Avatar Diana Colon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was very skeptical to be a lawyer but this one is great. I never felt like I was cheated by them at all. Thy worked hard for me and be person helping me, a guy named Brandon made the whole process seem extremely safe for me and my family. … More Thank you very much
  • Avatar luis chairez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This was my first time hiring a lawyer. The help I have been receiving from Nancy at Uvalle has been outstanding . She has gone above and beyond to help me and make sure I am being taken care of. I am big on customer service ,and I must … More say that the Uvalle law firm is it . I hope not to be in any more car accidents , but if I ever do, I will without a doubt give Uvalle law firm a call . Thank you Nancy for all your help. And thank you Uvalle .
  • Avatar Fidel Rodriguez Jr ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Last year I was in a car accident and didn't know who to call for help. Then I remembered hearing the Uvalle commercial on the radio. I called them and they all were very knowledgeable and ready to help. I especially want to thank … More Nancy Tinoco she went above and beyond to get me the help I needed. I'm always telling people how great the Lawboss office is. Keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Diana Medina ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Last month I had a bit of trouble understanding what the status of my case was until I spoke to Telesfora! She was very helpful and willing to explain everything to me with so much patience! Great customer service!
  • Avatar Jonathan McBride ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I got in a accident and I have to say this firm made my experience great! I was not stressed at all, being that Brittany thoroughly explained every step of the process of handling the my claim. I am more than sure I will recommend this … More firm to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Thomas HIll ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I called the lawboss and I was impressed enough by the service Hannah gave me to leave a review. She was helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and professional. Great service thank you for your help!
  • Avatar jason figueroa ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Had a great experience at this law firm. Every time I had a question about my case Telesfora took the time to help me. She always took the time to answer my call and answer every question I had. The customer service she showed me really … More went a long way in helping me understand everything that was going on with my case.
  • Avatar Bryanna Johnson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am very grateful for the help that I received from my case manager Brittany. She was there to answer all of my questions and fulfill every need. Thank you!
  • Avatar Priscilla Rendon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I honestly could not have asked for better service. Hector was great at explaining and answering all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend the firm!
  • Avatar Mina Zilaie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chanel is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and responsive. She provided me with professional legal advice and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend working with her.
  • Avatar Bernadette Thomas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lauren McCall , has been the best case manager ever. She always helped me whenever needed, always returned my calls in a timely matter, and have a wonderful attitude. She's GREAT
  • Avatar Ashley Jones ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Can't say better things about this firm! I've had a great experience from beginning to end. Even though it was a confusing process D'Shea and Nancy made it easy no matter what the issue was! I will definitely recommend the … More Lawboss to my family and friends!
  • Avatar bt Bevell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle Law Firm is top notch service! Lanie Nation provided me with exceptional customer service and our case was handled professionally. Thank you! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mariah Ytuarte ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I just started a case with this law firm. I spoke with perla villa she was very knowledgeable and explain the whole process. I very confident they will be able to help me with my case. Thanks Perla!
  • Avatar David Wright ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brittany was a great case manager.She helped me out big time with my property damage. I was able to get into a rental car and get my car fixed real fast. Made my situation so much less stressful. Thank you!
  • Avatar Edwina Solis ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was hurt in a target store after an employee spilled something and really was not sure what to do. I called Uvalle law firm and was able to speak to a man named Brandon who was really able to explain how everything worked and how he and … More the firm could help. Thank you for the help, Brandon.
  • Avatar Toxic Danny ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was very pleased with their service. I was treated with such kindness and I truly felt like they took the time to listen to all my questions. My case manager was Wendy B.
  • Avatar Miguel Cervantes ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    A huge part about any successful Corporation is how you treat your clients. Michael Morgan is very polite and makes sure I get off the phone satisfied. Great service!!!
  • Avatar Love Jones ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have had superior service with the Uvalle Law Firm....Xiomara has been very attentive and has communicated with my family on a constant, consecutive basis. She left no question unanswered. Excellent experience from the very beginning. … More
  • Avatar Nesir Popovics ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was in a very serious car accident that has left me to be off of work for a year and a half but Michael Uvalle has work very hard to make sure everything would be taken care of for me. Brandon was the first person I dealt with at the … More firm and he was very persistent in helping me make sure everything gets handled correctly. This is a hardworking firm that will not leave any stones unturned.
  • Avatar Ricardo Brown ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was at a friends house watching some movies and someone knocked on the door scaring my friends dog. The dog started attacking me and I was traumatized. Uvalle law firm helped me through a very delicate situation dealing with a friend … More but also needing to make sure all of my bills got paid. Brandon went above and beyond to make sure this delicate situation paid all of the necessary attention it needed.
  • Avatar Chris Bullard ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The Uvalle Law Firm is great! Emory Osborn was such a help to me personally and helped me every step of the way. I was informed promptly with updates to my case and I couldn't be more pleased with the services that were provided!
  • Avatar David Long ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have had the pleasure of working with this law firm for years, and they always seem to do a great job for their clients! I would highly recommend them and often do to people that have been in auto accidents. I would like to give a special … More shout out to Lanie Nation, as she is always extremely courteous, professional and responsive!
  • Avatar Izzy ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    "I have appreciated everyone here at this law firm, from the investigator that came out to my house all the way to the attorneys that helped me get the settlement I deserved. I'd like to thank Dshea for specifically answering … More my questions one day when I was in a bind. I'd definitely recommend Uvalle Law firm to anyone in need."
  • Avatar Eddie Johnson Jr ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been helped by Nancy, she is amazing. My car was fixed they took care of my medical bills and yes I was compensated for my injuries. She walked me right through it an alwas had a answer. I referred my sister and she took care of … More her too.
  • Avatar Nethan Cardenas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    When I signed up with Uvalle, I had no idea what to expect. I can not express how very pleased of the service I have received. Sandra has kept me well informed through out this very difficult process. She has been such a blessing after … More dealings I have had at other firms. I would gladly recommend Uvalle to anyone that has been in an accident.
  • Avatar TY GENESIS ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    First and for most Uvalle law firm is very professional and great to work with. Customer service is what I love in a company and the employee Michael Morgan exploited the helpfulness of the firm. Will tell my family about this firm!
  • Avatar Bev Allison ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lauren my Case manager is absolutely wonderful. Miss Lauren always kept me informed of the status of my Case. I would recommend Uvalle Law Firm to all my friends and family. Thank you Lauren!!!!
  • Avatar Christopher Westerdahl ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Eugene Martinez and must say that he is a very attentive and knowledgable person. I felt really comfortable talking with him and he helped me understand everything thoroughly so that we could move forward … More in the best possible way. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely use UVALLE again if the situation arises.
  • Avatar Joe Killian ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Angelica P has gone ABOVE and beyond for me. She is very sincere and took the time to understand me which meant the world to me. Highly recommend, two thumbs up!
  • Avatar Creative Marketing Brand ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Really appreciated the helpful tip I got from Kiki Christmas. Nice, friendly, family law firm. I recommend it to anyone with a personal injury question.
  • Avatar Stina Love ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am so glad I called Uvalle Law Firm. They really helped me out when I was rear ended. Everyone who I spoke to was very nice, they took their time explaining all the details and they were very quick with getting in contact with me about … More my case. I must say Psymon Chung was absolutely amazing. He fought for my daughter and I like we were family. I really appreciate all that Psymon has done for me.
  • Avatar Colony Lewisville ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I worked with this firm for my car accident last year and just finished my case with them. Their staff member Brandon gave one of the best customer service experienceskills ever. Thank you Michael Uvalle
  • Avatar Alyssa Koukos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    As far as EXCELLENT customer service goes, Angelica Paluch is the best. She was very helpful, professional, patient and a sweetheart when it came to answering all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for all the hard work you put in. … More
  • Avatar Reyna Avila ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I can not say enough about Brittany. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to any questions that I have for her especially about the insurance companies. She is defenitly God sent and I appreciate her and the hard work she does for the … More Uvalle Law Firm.
  • Avatar Sonya Stanford ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I really enjoyed my experience with the Uvalle Law Firm. My case manager Mrs. Xiomara was very helpful and kept me informed during the whole process. She has great customer service skills!
  • Avatar kk Denise ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I really appreciate all the help I've received from Michael Uvalle and his team.... I give a very special thanks to my case manager Mrs. Xiomara Ross, she's been very helpful and keep me informed on any information needed!! Thanks … More Law Boss!!
  • Avatar Gabriel Palencia ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Denisse was an excellent person, she helped me a lot to understand my case and to get all the paperwork. She was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions
  • Avatar Bridget Resby ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Uvalle law firm really turned around my case when I brought it to them, I had another attorney and they really were not helping me. As soon as Brandon from the firm picked up the phone and began to help, everything instantly got better. … More I really appreciate all he and Michael Uvalle have done.
  • Avatar VP9 ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Michael Uvalle helped out with my family’s car accident when all of us were injured and didn’t know what to do. The first person we spoke to was Brandon and he made the whole process super simple. Would definitely recommend this law firm. … More
  • Avatar Ricardo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Couldn't be anymore happy, Angelica R. made it easy and simple for me. She took her time to explain and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Matthew brown ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was extremely worried about my recent acident. Chanel was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. I will use this firm for any issues I have in the future.
  • Avatar Lily Hernandez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Diana is extremely helpful when it comes to her client service. I would definitely recommend this law firm to my family and friends because of her client service